UCMAS Course Structure

The UCMAS Course structure has 3 major modules. Based on the age of the child, they will be placed in either Basic or KG1 level in Foundation module. See below for more details regarding each module, associated levels and duration.

  • Foundation Module
  • Construction Module
  • Advance Moduld

Comments are closed.